Alumni Relations Staff

Wray-Nicholson House ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Alumni Relations
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Alumni Association
main phone: 706-542-2251  •  office fax: 706-542-8143
Danielle Alexander »
Assistant Director of Regional Programs
more info »
706-542-3267
cdalex@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Sallyanne Barrow »
Associate Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
more info »
706-542-2251
scbarrow@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Frances Beusse »
Director of Atlanta Programs
more info »
404-814-8820
fbeusse@uga.edu
fax: 404-814-8819
One Live Oak Center
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Julie Cheney »
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
more info »
706-542-4802
jcheney@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athen, GA 30602  
Wanda Darden »
Event Planner
more info »
706-542-8199
wdarden@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Elizabeth Elmore »
Assistant Director of Communications
more info »
706-542-8149
eelmore@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Jackie Guglietta »
Assistant Director of Regional Programs
more info »
706-542-2251
Jmg88@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Marcus R. Jennings »
Administrative Assistant
more info »
706-542-4710
mrj@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Meredith Gurley Johnson »
Interim Executive Director
more info »
404-814-8820
mgurley@uga.edu
One Live Oak Center
Suite 870
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta , GA 30326  
Tim Keadle »
President of the Alumni Association
more info »
706-542-2251
alumnipresident@ugaalum.uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Shea Landers »
Business Manager
more info »
706-542-2745
slanders@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Tanera R. Manuel »
Administrative Assistant
more info »
404-814-8820
tamanuel@uga.edu
fax: 404-814-8819
One Live Oak Center
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326  
  Meghan McFerrin »
Graduate Assistant - Regional Programs
706-542-2251
mmcfer@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
  Veronica Roman »
Graduate Assistant - Student Programs
706-542-2251
vroman@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Margaret Sullivan »
Atlanta Programs Coordinator
more info »
404-814-8820
gms89@uga.edu
One Live Oak Center
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326  
Evan Tighe »
Assistant Director of Student Programs
more info »
706-542-8055
eptighe@uga.edu
Wray-Nicholson House
298 S. Hull Street
Athens, GA 30602  
Realenn Watters »
Atlanta Programs Coordinator
more info »
404-814-8820
rwatters@uga.edu
One Live Oak Center
Suite 870
3475 Lenox Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326