Financial Services Staff

Milledge Centre ADDRESS:
University of Georgia
Financial Services
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30602-5582


Learn more about this unit »
Locate on map » locate on map


Search Division Staff:

Executive Office
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Cindy Coyle »
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations - Financial Services; Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, UGA Foundation
more info »
706-542-6677
ccoyle@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Lisa Lee »
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
more info »
706-542-6677
llee@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 163
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Chip Stewart »
Director of Foundation and Marketing Support
more info »
706-542-4583
chips@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 S Milldege Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Karin Usry »
Official UGA - Administrative Specialist or Internal - Assistant to the Board of Trustees
more info »
706-542-8385
kusry@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 169
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services
main phone: 706-542-8188
Derek Clark »
Director of Advancement Services
more info »
706-542-9014
dclark95@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Doris Cash »
Project Manager
706-542-8263
dwest@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm Suite 256
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Training
Cindy Bond »
Instructional Developer / Ascend DBA
more info »
706-542-8153
cmbond@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm Suite 256
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
Advancement Services: Web & Reporting
main phone: 706-542-8188
Gregory Harmelink »
Associate Director of Advancement Services
more info »
706-542-6902
greg2000@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8185
Milledge Centre rm 206
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tanya Crowe Boles »
Application Programmer Specialist
706-542-2628
tanyac@uga,edu
Milledge Centre rm 208
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Robert Caruthers »
Report and Query Writer - GAIL
robertbc@uga.edu
fax: 706-583-0793
Milledge Centre rm 201
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Clare Cooley »
Web Developer Principal
706-542-0318
claretlc@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 205
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Olivia Engesser »
Report and Query Writer - GAIL
706-542-8258
engesser@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 202
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Daniel Johnson »
Web Developer Associate
706-542-9462
dfj517@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 204
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  David Letostak »
Reporting and Query Manager - GAIL/IFAS
706-583-0775
dletosta@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 209
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Wes Summers »
Web Developer Specialist
706-542-8386
wsummers@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8185
Milledge Centre rm 207
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
EA Budgets/Personnel and Expenditure Control
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Regina Boswell »
Director EA Budgets/Personnel and Expenditure Control
more info »
706-542-9484
rboswell@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 180
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Financial Reporting
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Chris Setzer »
UGAF Financial Reporting
more info »
706-542-6677
csetzer@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Elizabeth Prince »
Manager / UGAF Financial Reporting / Audits / Fund Support / Scholarships
more info »
706-542-5795
eprince@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 161
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, , GA 30602  
  Will Hearn »
Scholarships
706-542-5326
whearn@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Debbie Chupp »
Bank Reconciliations / Outside Management Trusts
706-542-6669
dchupp@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 153
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Expenditure Control
main phone: 706-542-7842  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
  David Manley »
Expenditure Control Manager
706-542-6677
dmanley@uga.edu
 
  Hannah Haagen »
Senior Accounting Technician
706-542-6737
hhaagen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 194
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
EA Budgets and Personnel
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Emily Czaplinski »
Manager, Alumni Reporting, Foundation Budgets, Accounts Receivable, Other Income
more info »
706-542-3039
eczaplin@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 171
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Scarlett Hart »
Personnel Administration
more info »
706-542-8172
srhart@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 175
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Tonya Witcher »
Accountant
706-542-7716
twitcher@uga.edu
394 South Milledge Ave.
Room 179
Athens , GA 30602  
  Michele Poole »
Budget / Personnel
706-542-6746
mpoole@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Gift & Alumni Information Management
office fax: 706-583-0793
Brandon Scott »
Associate Director, Gift & Alumni Information Management
more info »
706-542-5787
brscott@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
  Jennifer Gary Hancock »
Administrative Specialist, Fund Agreements and Event Approval
706-542-7536
jgary@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
  Jason Burdette »
Assistant Director, Gift & Alumni Information Management
706-542-8160
burdette
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Sheila Mason »
Accounting Supervisor
706-542-9185
scmbr28@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Brenda Bryant »
Accountant
706-542-8164
bdbryant@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
  Miriam Perdue »
Associate Accountant
706-542-9485
miriamjg@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Erica Owensby »
Deposit Supervisor
706-542-9270
ericam@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
  Jennifer Spradley »
Deposit Technician
706-542-3078
jsprad19@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave
Athens, GA 30602  
  Debbie Hembree »
Deposit Technician
706-542-4482
hembree@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Janet Lee Epperson »
Alumni Data Quality Assurance
706-542-8811
jmlee@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, , GA 30602  
  Ashley Davis »
Alumni Data Supervisor
706-542-8167
aldga17@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Carrie Bero »
Alumni Data Processor
706-542-8576
cbero@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Hannah Freeman »
Alumni Data Processor
hfreeman@uga.edu
fax: 706-542-8979
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Mike Paulishen »
Gift Data Supervisor
706-542-9490
mike27@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Brian Norman »
Gift Data Processor
706-542-8530
blnorman@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Megan Powell »
Gift Data Processor
706-542-8572
megafon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Investments
main phone: 706-542-6677  •  office fax: 706-542-4919
Chrissy Moffett »
Investments
more info »
706-542-6485
cmoffett@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 157
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Ryan Hitchins »
Investment Analyst
more info »
706-583-0758
hitchins@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 155
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Information Technology
main phone: 706-542-8188  •  office fax: 706-542-8185
Tammy McGarity »
IT Director
more info »
706-542-6509
mcgarity@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 206
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Information Technology : Financial System
main phone: 706-542-8188
  Rob Zimmermann »
IFAS System Administration
706-542-8114
rzimmerm@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 184A
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Mary J Hill »
Systems Administrator Associate
706-542-9892
mjhill@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 184
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Information Technology : Fundraising System
main phone: 706-542-8188
  Jeff Garmon »
Systems Administrator Specialist
706-542-8148
jgarmon@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 189
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Chris Glover »
Systems Administrator Assistant
more info »
706-542-7839
cnglover@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 190
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
Information Technology : Hardware / Software
main phone: 706-542-8188
  David Fields »
Team Manager
706-542-8040
davidf@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 185
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Glenn Allen »
Network Services and Inventory Control
706-542-8171
lgallen@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 187
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602  
  Mike Morrow »
Network and Security Services
706-542-1638
mimorrow@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 183
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens , GA 30602  
  Benjamin Baugh »
Network Services
706-542-8189
baugh@uga.edu
Milledge Centre rm 186
394 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30602